Kontaktpersoner

Salg & Administrasjon

Jørn Våraker

Daglig leder

+47 913 21 250

jorn@hgmedia.no

Per Egil Odden

Seniorrådgiver

+47 901 23 116

pelle@hgmedia.no

Harald Grav

Seniorrådgiver

+47 40 40 75 41 harald@hgmedia.no

Stephen Våraker

Key Account Manager

+47 990 03 797

stephen@hgmedia.no

Morten Berntzen

Produksjonssjef

+47 463 19 230

morten@hgmedia.no

Lars Christoffersen

Business developer

+47 900 85 588

lars@hgmedia.no

Raja

Kundebehandler

voff@hgmedia.no

Jan-Erik Baglo

Megler ansvarlig

+47 400 08 551

baglo@hgmedia.no

Design

Torben Skoglund

Grafisk designer

+47 920 47 413

torben@hgmedia.no

 

Rune Tollisen

Grafisk designer

+47 928 65 211

rune@hgmedia.no

Storformat / Førtrykk

Geir Lundahl

Prosjektleder

+47 40 40 75 46 geir@hgmedia.no

Kontakt oss
Finn oss
HG Media as

Rudssletta 85 - 1351 RUD

Tlf. 67 17 51 51

post@hgmedia.no

© 2019 HG media as

Følg oss
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
Mestermerket
Svanemerket