Kontaktpersoner

Salg & Administrasjon

jorn.jpg

Jørn Våraker

Daglig leder

+47 913 21 250

jorn@hgmedia.no

Per Egil Odden

Seniorrådgiver

+47 901 23 116

pelle@hgmedia.no

Harald Grav

Seniorrådgiver

+47 40 40 75 41 harald@hgmedia.no

ingen.jpg

Stephen Våraker

Key Account Manager

+47 990 03 797

stephen@hgmedia.no

Morten Berntzen

Produksjonssjef

+47 463 19 230

morten@hgmedia.no

ingen.jpg

Jan-Erik Baglo

Megler ansvarlig

+47 400 08 551

baglo@hgmedia.no

Lars Christoffersen

Business developer

+47 900 85 588

lars@hgmedia.no

raja.jpg

Raja

Kundebehandler

voff@hgmedia.no

Design

Torben Skoglund

Grafisk designer

+47 920 47 413

torben@hgmedia.no

 

Rune Tollisen

Grafisk designer

+47 928 65 211

rune@hgmedia.no

Storformat / Førtrykk

Geir Lundahl

Prosjektleder

+47 40 40 75 46 geir@hgmedia.no