Kontakt oss
Finn oss
HG Media as

Rudssletta 85 - 1351 RUD

Tlf. 67 17 51 51

post@hgmedia.no

© 2019 HG media as

Følg oss
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
Mestermerket
Svanemerket

Hvem er vi?

Salg & Administrasjon

Jørn Våraker

Daglig leder

+47 913 21 250

jorn@hgmedia.no

Per Egil Odden

Seniorrådgiver

+47 901 23 116 pelle@hgmedia.no

Harald Grav

Seniorrådgiver

+47 40 40 75 41 harald@hgmedia.no

Stephen Våraker

Key Account Manager

+47 990 03 797

stephen@hgmedia.no

Morten Berntzen

Produksjonssjef

+47 463 19 230

morten@hgmedia.no

Raja

Kundebehandler

voff@hgmedia.no

Lars Christoffersen

Business developer

+47 900 85 588

lars@hgmedia.no

Design

Torben Skoglund

Grafisk designer

+47 920 47 413

torben@hgmedia.no

 

Rune Tollisen

Grafisk designer

+47 928 65 211

rune@hgmedia.no

Førtrykk / Storformat

Geir Lundahl

Prosjektleder

+47 40 40 75 46 geir@hgmedia.no

Daniel Rossowiecki

Montør

+47 485 10 450

Digitaltrykk

Erik Christoffersen

Digitaltrykker

+47 45 83 93 82

digital@hgmedia.no

Trykk

Jens Albert Bjerke

Trykker

+47 915 66 931

Eigil Krange

Trykker

+47 988 62 117

 

Morten Thoresen

Trykker

+47 996 49 158

Ferdiggjøring

Ann Kristin Birkelund

Ferdiggjører

+47 900 66 174

Mariusz Kolasa

Ferdiggjører

+47 465 96 338

Karol Sledz

Ferdiggjører

+47 982 86 487

 

Mildred Christoffersen

Digitaltrykker/Ferdiggjører

+47 913 25 572